The hope

in #poem5 years ago


The hope

IMG-20180825-WA0023.jpg

I find you every day by my side
You accompany me closely and back when I ask.
You are the faithful companion of my dark days.
I ask you a sigh and you leave me
I am your most faithful companion.
Oh my hope
how wise you are at the right time
always encourage one to follow
Do not let me stop so as not to invoke you.
Only you are the best
Hope of my days
You take me and you always bring me
With you I live my days
And with you I continue in life.


Thank you for reading, I hope you say that there is the last thing that is lost, and that's why we should always see it, in these difficult times, we should always keep it in mind, that's why my inspiration today.

Photo from my property.
I'm raquel from v.

Sort:  

Lovely poem, it's good to express ourselves through writing poems. Thanks for joining my Proof of Steem game. Have a nice day!

Thanks @mermaidvampire, that is part of this journey through sttemit, we will explore the facets in an unknown way internally.

Wow, I didn't see it that way, you're so right. Hope is always there, it never abandons.

I liked your poem. Greetings.

Wow this poem is beautiful, I love how it rhymes, how it's inspirational and motivational. Beautiful picture too.
Hope always stays and if one does not give up then it can bring miracles.

Thanks @mooprincess, I like that you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00