Time

in #poem3 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon steemians, another poem, hope you like it..

I'm always thinking of you from time to time
Loving you as if, It's my last time
And I'm happy that we last for a long time
Even if sometimes you don't have time.

You said you love me very much
Even, promised you will not hurt my heart
And I will always be in your heart
Even, death can never set us apart.

Weeks, Months, Years passed by
And you changed, like time very fast
Even if, your time is a must
But you keep on saying you're busy working so just adjust

I tried to understand your situation
Even if, it's not a valid reason
But loving you is not a condition
So, I will just wait for your right decision

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43