My Original Poem - "Just happened"

in #poem7 years ago

 Say please deliberately who are you ?
Your disarray hair your bored vision
Making something queer around me.

 
I think you are nothing but mysterious,
A sudden air bringing some message.  
The scent of unknown giving indulgence.


To believe you making you so dear
Always tantalizing me your disarray hair,
Your eyes make a eye wink.

  
My rational think take defeat ,
I defeated you defeated.
New rhythm of life begin.  


** source of the image used in this poem


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 68.5 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 525
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 518 | TOTAL LIKES : 33444
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $5065.75
Sort:  

Pretty much nice :D, I will want to hear more :)

thank you & welcome :)

I like your poem. Upvoted and resteemed.

thank you @shirish5 ...... which country are you from ?

If i defeated you defeated
than you won i won
:)

Thank you my friend :)

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $44.32 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Excellent work dear friend @royalmacro congratulations, beautiful what you have written. you have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67