Poem & Photography - I will run tomorrow morning And I'll make the heart feel

in #poem6 years ago

satkar-2048x1143.png

Something awakened
Heart was to be realized
That night passes
Again comes a new dawn
Something looks obscene
Heart i stir again
I think I do something good
Mom dad should fulfill his dream
Their eyes are full
Take off the burden and make them lightweight
Then slowly the day passes
It's time for a duplex
Eat it here
Heart's moral down
Heart is tired of being sad
I'm afraid to take my
Is complete or not
I fall into thinking
The evening time came Yarro
It is a bit of a good thing
Inside there is a strange feeling
Leave all the world
But cowardice is realized with friends
The desire to live goes to life
And there comes a favor from inside
Will agree
Hold on to success
I will run tomorrow morning
And I'll make the heart feel

Image @roushanrj
Location Varanasi India
@steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56