My favourite poem

in #poem6 years ago

What's in your hands and blood?
To kill simple faith?
The more you wash your hands, you will not remove this stain.
You could kill me really.
In the dark night the enticement of mating,
The sharp knife of unbelief on the back
I still had peace on my chest.
But I can not die,
Why not, you killed my faith.
I can not sleep
Why not, you killed my dream.
I can not hide my face in the shade of a lie,
Why not, you hid something true.
Is not that a crime?

Sort:  

Resteem Promo Offer
Re-steem Post Unlimited For 1 Week
anime.gif
Send 2 SBD or 2 STEEM To @stoneboy - Post Url in the Memo - Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 9500+ followers 2 different accounts.

Note : This offer is only for one time. After that the regular rate will be applied.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24