Doubt on mithi

in #poem6 years ago

Well, Matthew, why do not you reply to my text, timely?
_____ ifty,
I told you that I am a little more busy. To go to the university. You have to stay properly in the school classes.
Even so, I reply as much as you can.
______ I got it,
You chatting with others. So do not give me time.
______ Ifty Do you doubt me? I told you about my case.
And you all know what to do when I do. Why are you just doubting?
______ I do not know so much. I think you're invoked in relation with someone else.
_______ See if it's a problem, do not doubt. And a doubt,
It is a great tool to break a good relationship. The suspicion that once it is entered, does not last for long.
So please remove them. I'm just not anyone else.
_______ Well, do one thing, give me your FB passwords. So I'll divide you do not chat with anyone else.
_______ Do I need to give you FB password if you want to get it?
And then you believe me?
________ Hmmm.
If _________ listen if everyone has a personal freedom. Nobody has the right to interfere with the service.
And I can have some personalities.
I will not give you a password
I have to believe that anyone will do it. I do not want to believe that.
___________ I understand that you really have been engaged with others. And so doing so.
_________ Please do not do it if Iphti and please do not misunderstand me. And see what I do or do not do.
Iphti came to my house with a password. Iftar phone in the afternoon
________ Hello, Mithi.
Who is the son of Avrota and who is the childhood? And who are they?
Why are you chatting with so many boys?
_________ Look if we all close friend. You know it
And so we are chatting about different things. Do you suspect it too?
__________ so chatting with them?
Look at the ___________ I have not chatted with them or have any chatting or profit chatting?
__________ Do not do it Butt from today and will not be chatting with them.

image

If _________ Ifty can not do it, they are my friend. My happiness, happiness, sorrow, laughter, tears and everything they share. I can not leave them.
Do not contact me if I can not leave ________.
Can you say that?
_______ Hmm. Now you think what to do.
__________ Well, okay let me leave you. I will release you. From my life. I will not be able to leave all the people in the relation and have a bandage in my four walls.
Go and release you
_______ Mithi, are you saying words?
________ Hmm, remember you have left me several times to say these things.
And then what was the condition of my situation?
No,
I did not go out. When I started to see the darkness only when I was away from you, I used to teach my friends to follow me on the path of light.
When I was in trouble, they made me a new twist on the way from me.
And you did not even find it.
Then you make fun with Nilasha all day long.
Which I saw with my eyes. I did not even say anything. And if I had used it I would have got different titles.
Whatever you are like you are
I hate those people who are skeptical and unbelievers.
And if someone does not like his mind, I do not want to love him.
I cut the phone, and changed the password as well and blocked him. And disconnected all the means of contact with him.
I do not want to dream about the love of the person who does not get true love from the heart. And where there is no faith, just do not love it.
It is a kind of game. And in this game they win those who act like a good or not. And they lose who really love the mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42