Listen

in #poem6 years ago

Listennnnn...

Yes you are listening to me...
Are you really listening to me?
I don't want blank faces
And ignored perception
All I want is to be listened
Hello!
You there?
Can you hear my heart pounding?
Yes I am talking to you
My brain is going unstable and losing its presence
Can you offer me some help?
Will you listen to my doubts without having any doubts
Forget your judgements
But still,
Is there any way out?
What does your mind says?
Is it better than mine?
Or your heart asks you to be more sympathetic
I want you to listen
My words and feel their scars
Not to gain yourself some
Or share a bit of any burden
That my shoulders are bowed with
But just to understand the pain
And appreciate the satisfaction
I still have
In the mirage
We live as life!

Sort:  

Congratulations @rehangreat! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91