Seven days poem challenge (day 6)

in #poem6 years ago

Hello!!!
Welcome to my blog today!

So still on the series... #poemchallange

My entry for day 6
imagepixabay

Title- torn between two me

Feels different and strange
My world is different and straight
I'm a strange alien...

The waw wu of the rabid dog
Hanging on a piece of log
The smiling butt of a stooling fowl
With it odour so foul
The dance of mother chameleon

I'm torn between two me
With every me, tearing apart me
Take the dick, take the pills
Face life, you gat pay your bills
Sure you deserve some accolades

The world full of vain taught and thinking
Sin considered choice, so vain talking
You won't need an 'assurance'
I feel propelled, no insurance

I'm torn between two me
You won't even believe a thing like me
For I dwell in a world i own
It griefs my heart, to see who i love.
And when its due, you hear my voice

And I need to tell you, miracles happens


Thanks for reading

I nominate @doris-adioha and @ttopswag

**
To participate

  • write a poem for seven days
  • nominate two people
  • Use the tag #poemchallange
    image
    Till you hear from me again..

Be you!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Jehofa!!
I have never written a poem in my life!
Heheheheh.... Its you dat wee be giving me poem to post😂😂

You must write this one oo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84