You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shes The only one to make me happy on a bad day ((( Poem Straight From the heart )))

in #poem7 years ago

So true! Mums are the most important women in our lifes and always know how to 'make a joke to turn my frown upside down' but then there is this moment we leave them to live our own lifes... But there are always on the honourable place in our hearts

Sort:  

im puzzled on how they do it tho haha its like my mother can read my mind most of the time. Whenever i do leave them id say il be lost 😂there they only ones that deserve to be in my heart if you if you ask me

only ones? could U please bulid up this idea?

the only ones for the mean time i men't they deserve to be there because i know my heart will be safe with them in it i can trust them you know and how would you like me to build up this idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70