Sort:  

thank you again i have a lot to share just couldn't find away to express all the feelings trapped inside of me then i found poetry :p ya great i would love to see some of your poems

I understand your point. It's hard to express thoughts you have in your head. That's why poetry is kind of auto-therapy for me... ;-) I may try to translate some of them in english.

ya very hard sometimes but then again when i listen to the right music it brings back the good and the bad memories back so its kinda good because i can put my love and hate in my poetry. Really i hope you do would really love to hear one of your poems

I promice I would try to do my best. Yes, it's good and helpful to write downn your strong feelings - bad or good. Especially most of us - XXIc people - have problems with expressing their feelings.

great thanks Im sure you'll do great. ya it really helps a lot i just wish i could put everything into one poem it can be hard at times. I can only express mine true text haha :P

Thanks ;) I'm really looking forward for your next text :D

hah oh Great! I'm really sleepy (In Poland is the middle of te night) but I'm going to read it now :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39