Explanation Not Exaggeration

in #poem8 years ago

Now its time I begin my transformation
Major factor to guarantee success is my dedication
I don't need any confirmation from those who don't relate
Ill alienate myself before I succumb to being fake
Let me relay to you some factual information
Going in depth on the subject will help validify my speculation
Concentrate and pay close attention to what I say 
It is not a conspiracy what goes on this day and age
The priority of our enemy is production of corruption
Segregation and One World Government
Id rather not be a part of that community
So much evil infiltration in conception of our children
who are the future
They're so unfortunately born into the most unfathomable situations
Comparable to mutilation
Even worse in other locations
Our nation has no limitation on their manipulation
How can such things be?
It is complete nonsense that these days  recreation 
Receives more dedication than our seeds education
Talk about monstrosity impatient parents overlook molestation of their babies
Or worse they're guilty of perpetration of their own creation and the only thing
That comes from that equation is devastation
Its become the way the world is see
Almost seems contagious in the air maybe?
Outrageous I know but it curses the blood
Creating on earth, once more, abominations
What if anything do you think can change this?
Revelations, the wrath of God his Trials and Tribulations
I feel Him coming I have inner notifications
Until that long awaited day draws near
I will continue my writing praying someone hears
The words that inspire me though they cause many tears

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65