Impact of My Grandfather's Brother.

in #poem7 years ago

Impact Of Grandfather's Brother

When first time I met my grandfather's brother
He gave a great impact on my behaviour
He told me about the winston churchil
which made me feel thrill and chill.

His voice is full of politeness
which makes everubody voiceless
He is very kind and wise
And gives everybody right advice.

He lives in a foreign country
but never forget his own country
I can never forget his advice & him
which make me as wise as him.

Thank you!
I write poem , ayurveda , motivational quotes , travel and photography if you love these then check my blog @pkvlogs .

Sort:  

Very nice poem .
keep it up.

Thank you.

I like to think that the Internet and file sharing, if utilized properly and embraced, and I emphasize properly, is a high-powered marketing design.

I agree with you buddy.

This post has received a 7.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pkvlogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67