Folakemi

in #poem6 years ago

FOLAKEMI

is not a name..it should be a name
No is an addiction of me to a name
Her name
I should explain this with my mouth close
Read my feeling if you care
See a human being in me.. I dont do me.. Am her

Am the image of a face that was hidden..
In the oceans of love or care or nothing just feelings
And the pieces of her they want to arrange . maybe I dont need arrangement.. Maybe I do need it
You can't tell of my next action because am folakemi
Not her but the image of her

Is a motivation.. To motivate ..to educate
A motivation of a future .. She saw it I know it
This is not strange but strange.. Like am man in the shadow..I saw mirror that looks like me..
Its not me but a mirror that looks like me.. Is folakemi

Is a perfect description of who I am
Is my addiction.. My drugs.. I can be on that streriod.
I can be high
Not just a love
I dont know what it is.. It is something .. Something that explain something.. Is another thing

Folakemi is a thought.. The aduke thought
Is been long am addicted to this.
Is a name that makes me go on steroid
Not a name is my addiction. Folakemi is who I am

ADP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44