Garden in the voice (A poem by Sohrab Sepehri)

in #poem7 years ago

http://up2www.com/uploads/224020154162351077a.jpg

Poetry Name: Garden in the Voice

I was abandoned in the garden.
Light was light and light on me.
Did I come to this garden myself?
Or was the garden around me filled?
The air of the garden passed through me
And the horns slipped in my face.
Is this garden
There was no psychic shadow
Who had been bent over at the lag of life?

Suddenly the sound of the garden was in place,
A voice that did not look like that.
It looked like an aroma in the mirror.
It's always out of sight
This sound was abandoned in the dark of my life.
The source of the sound was lost:
I had come suddenly.
Fatigue was not in me:
There was no way.
Has my life lived in space before?

Suddenly blinking colored:
There was a crash on the grass.
A man who had a similar resemblance to himself.
The garden was at the bottom of her eyes
And the footprints of his feet.
His life was slow.
It was disturbed by his clear-sightedness.

The boom rises
A window opened my eyes:
A bright light came to the garden.
The garden wiped
And I was released into the doorway.

Sort:  

Very nice,just wow.
Read my new article, a short love story.If u like it,do upvote.:)
https://steemit.com/love/@dipu57dip/the-girl-who-made-everyone-happy-with-her-smile
please follow me for more updates.I also followed you.

Ok sure ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43