Without You! - A Touching Poem

in #poem8 years ago

Oh! Without you.
What is life?
To live without you is impossible
Whether it's day or night!

My nights are long like centuries,
These days are long too.
Come back, this heart says
As everything is turning blue!

Once again, you came to my mind,
The night of loneliness is here again
Once again I’m dying
All around is nothing but pain!

Oh! Without you my heart sinks
To me your memories are near
Tears drop these eyes blink
Come back to me, Oh dear!

Sometimes storms pass weak hearts
Leaving two hearts wounded and apart
without you, I neither live, nor die,
We are destined to be together, you and I.

Without you, I am very lonely,
come back, this heart says..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89