To My Best Friend! An Original Poem

in #poem7 years ago

Let the truth be now unfold,
Let me tell you something, never told!
To my best friend, there is something I need to say.
We will be together forever, no mater, it's night or a day!

Together we would laugh and also cry,
Will always shine like stars in the sky.
No matter how often we may fight.
We will always stay true and no feeling we may hide!

Together we may act crazy
We may jump over bed, and collect daisies.
We never bothered about the beginning or the end
Because you were my best friend!

You was always there when I needed a lift
Your friendship is my treasure, it's a gift!
You always change my mood and made sure that my choices never bend!
That's why you are my best friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62205.45
ETH 2999.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79