I LOVE YOU

in #poem6 years ago

I don't know if I can ever stop loving you.
My heart feels so empty and cold of love without your warmth radiating and pulsing along with my heartbeats.

I can only imagine how gently you touch my soul, filling me with the confidence of your presence. A feeling I cannot truly express.

My love for you may not be as pure as the springs, but the price of your love for me is unthinkable.

I love the romantic sensation of your touch when you bathe me with sweet words of promises.

I love the whispering of your voice as your words sink deep into my soul, caressing my spines and causing my marrow to shiver at the vibes of your weight.

I love the romantic sensation of your presence sweet Holy Spirit of God.

My heart wants you badly each moment as I live. If I'll ever lose anything, let it not be the romance with your presence. I love you Lord!

By: Paul Okuk

2018-04-15-13-48-07.jpg

Sort:  

nice writing and looks good

Thanks a million dear.

Hmm

I was even thinking of something else

(covers face)

🏃🏃🏃

Hahahaha... I can guess what you were thinking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41