DEPRESSION - My poetry.

in #poem6 years ago
My poems are new, straight from the heart, concise, interesting and easy to understand.
I basically put down my feelings constructively into awesome lines to reflect my true emotions.
Thanks to my followers for their supports so far and follow me if you haven't so you don't miss a poem.

©2018 Paramind

images (12).jpeg

DEPRESSION
I understand what's going on in your head
I understand your fears, i see your tears
I understand everyday you wake up scared
scared of the unpredictability lying ahead

but also understand dat depression n anxiety
has come to make of u a better personality
to make u see the beauty of ur temperament
And appreciate the beauty of being different

what u feel today isn't gonna last forever
One day everything is all gonna disappear
just dont give up yet,be strong and endure.
for thats the only way you can win this war.

poem written by paramind
Image source: google.com

We are having a birl!(6).png

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $21+ SBD value Upvote.
Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

<< EXCLUSIVE OFFER >>

WE are giving 20 UPVOTS WORTH 1 SBD AND 10 FOLLOWERS.

Click HERE FOR GET THE OFFER

just dont give up yet,be strong and endure.
for thats the only way you can win this war

Not so long ago, I was terribly depressed. This is what I told myself everyday until it lifted, though the weeks were terribly long. At the end, I did get to understand myself much much better.

Good one 👍👍👍

Thank you so very much.

Greetings @paramimd
Your post📝DEPRESSION - My poetry. was resteemed by @valentin86
image (1).png
Thank you for using my service
Best wishes🙋

Thanks alot for the resteem

You won an upvote!

Thanks alot tiger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32