What Happens When Our Heart Breaks?

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

From the experiences of a close person, I can say we simply die when our heart breaks.

The way I loved was wrong. When I fell in love It was true maybe the way 


I still remember the day when I first met you in life.. that day I just could not sleep... You were in my dreams and I just kept thinking about you.. It was love from the beginning and I knew it was true... all my passions and my things are only for you and because of you.. I think I love you more than anything can ever do.. Just wish to say I love you..


When our heart breaks we feel like it's the end and we no longer want to live in this world. but the truth is the feeling is temporary. When our heart is broken. Some certain chemical reaction occurs in our brain and we act like a mad person, we don't realize what we should say and what not. People who are broken hearted, simply understands the feeling to want to stay hungry for an unlimited period. The brain acts like a computer and the energy is uses is feeling(in simple language) When we get sad about something that cannot be changed or there could not be an alternative, our brain thinks that it is the end, because it sees no happiness in life if you have a scar that never can leave. But having a curse doesn't mean the life's end. You can create a new life to make yourself happy and as well as others. People are worried about prestige, selfishness, ego and some worthless things in life, And people do not take their life as a practical one, everyone wants a dramatic life and completing this event we end up getting hurt. Life is a fragile thing, without a smile there is no life to live. Being sad is a curse by you to yourself. People are more intelligent than other living creatures, but  they don't understand the feeling of other human unlike animals. 


Share love, Happiness. 

Stay true to the one you love, happiness will be following you till your death, which I hope never comes. 

Love, PalashJyotiNath

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64