I KNOW THIS MAN (FEAR)

in #poem6 years ago

FEAR.jpg
(Picture source:)

                      I know this man 
       He's as sharp as the blade of a fan
                He kills swiftly in no time
             His sweat is as bitter as lime

                      I know this man
             He is dreaded by every man
                 He makes sure he kills
           And probably does not feel

                       I know this man
             He can't even handle a pan
           That's when why I try to bake
              I end up messing the cake

fear-and-heart-health-2.jpg
(Picture source:)

                      I know this man
             He probably could be tan
           I shiver when he comes near
 Even more than it would be if it were a bear

           I know this man;his name is FEAR
        Don't ever wish to go near that bear
           He's worst than a beast,my dear
                  Run! And never go there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89