The Unsaid, II.

in #poem4 years ago

pexels-photo-1759406.jpeg
[Source]


Deep down in our hearts
Are pains we wish to let out
Deep down in our hearts
Are sins we never asked forgiveness for

My unsaid story;
One of a pain-filled childhood
A story filled with monsters and sorrows
Pains and unforgiveness

Who would hear my story without pitying me?
Who will hear my pains without blaming me?
Who will see me as the same after I tell them my past?
Who will hear my story without saying"she deserved it"?

Will you?
Will you hug me tight after I say my story?
Will you?
Will you tell me I would be fine when I let out my sins?...


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Best Writeup ever

Thank you so much. Really appreciate this.

You are welcome.
You're doing well.
And thanks for the upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54