DARK HOLE (POEM)

in #poem7 years ago

The dangerous side of life hit me at the face
I was wondering why i had no space
With all my effort and inherited pace
I still ended up in this little cage

It is so dark and empty out here.
Please listen carefully and get my word out images (2).jpgthere
All i seek is the knowledge and wisdom to get out of here
Because i know riches and wealth have a place for me out there

All i have now are my dreams and vision
Packed, set, ready to go on this mission
But this forces have my clear vision

so putting me in this hole became their mission

 What am i to do in this sad world?

Beg? fight? cry? die or sleep and never wake up,
Because sitting alone in this lonely world
had brought no gain than use my words

so i screamed and cried aloud for help
i ran back and front till my skin melt
then there was this cool air that i felt
it calmed me down and told me there was     no help.
Sort:  

Congratulations @oladips! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51