You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Purpose, Contributed by @Olawalium

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

This is a great motivational poem @olawalium and @communitycoin

Giving is like sowing seeds
You will surely reap what you sow in multiple folds

Even if not directly from the source
You will surely reap it that one is for sure

Touching other people's lives as being my goal
It is a good habit I wanna pick from my boss

And I'm praying to God to help my faith
Thanks @olawalium for this inspiration of poem
I have done my best let others flow.

Hahahahahahahahaha poem day @communitycoin 😂😂😂

Sort:  

Hahahahahahahaha. Thanks a lot for this. We should always strive to do our best. Touching people's lives however we can, is vital and goes a long way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33