Love VS Validation

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys!

I have a man who are very good at writing. He likes to write everything that he feels and it happend in his life. For me, I loves to read his poem. I feel warm and loved. I would like to share his poem to you guys. Here we go!

It is impossible, until I really tried to split the two apart. What is validation in my heart… It’s a warm sensation that drops an embryo of confidence into fertile shelter. It is my muscle memory, my synergist to my learning ability, my keen attention to detail. Validation has many aspects to my growths as a human being.

Love… is drama. The constant struggling juggle between physical, mental, and spiritual turbulence between you and human beings is love. But it comes in naturally, only because it’s always been there. Love is what warms your soul.

Validation is when I want to be right. I don’t want to be wrong. I don’t like being wrong because it breaks my perfection. I don’t like arguing, because I don’t like to admit that I’m wrong. I will often reflect what you want to hear, because it avoids conflict.

My perfectionist breaks when people don’t want to be friends. It breaks when I fail to be the center of the universe. It breaks when I am being other than polite and nice to people.

When my perfectionist breaks, everything malfunctions. My discipline is gone. My attentiveness is gone. But something else is here, too.

I feel the rise and fall of this energy. This will to live, something so quiet. Can’t sense its frequency. Almost feels farther than the stars. I know it exists. It’s transient, very fast moving.

Love is my god, and the only real way to sense each other, we must share life force.

You can’t validate love, because love is also the sense of freedom.

20170720_143252.jpg

 Thank you again for stopping by my post♡.
            Have a nice day.🍀

                With love..💕
               Ann @ninra.🌸
Sort:  

You are very romantic :)

😊 Thank you.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-07T14:36:51
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

จบข่าวสำหรับผม ไม่มีไืทย...ไปไม่เป็นเลย แต่ภาพสวยนะครับ

😁😁😁 แค่เข้ามาเม้น ก็ดีที่สุดแล้วค่ะ

บทความต่อไปทำสองภาษาเลยครับ ติดแท๊กไทยได้ด้วย

ครับผม😀

รักคือทุกสิ่งจริงๆค่ะ 😊😊👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55