I LOVE YOUsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

lady.png

How do you always manage to
Free my day of stress and sorrow
How do you always manage to
Give me hope for a better tomorrow
How do you always manage to
Uplift my spirits and set me free
How do you always manage to
Bring out the vest in me
How so you always manage to be
Such a wonderful and veautiful wife
I hope in return, I can also give you
A wonderful and beautiful life
I LOVE YOU

Sort:  

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66