When the night closes its silence ......😍

in #poem7 years ago

When the evening comes..

And the stars of night shall be scattered...

Ask the night about an astral..

When an astral appears..

When the stars look in the sky...

Such as pearls..

Ask..

Is it a lover..

He has current knowledge...

Every star..

From night to night..

Squirting..

Change my heart...
U5dtNrscC4cuCt9yBergmDSDFNmx6Rc_1680x8400.jpg

It is still...

On the horizon of the living..

My love..

You are my soul..

Whatever you want and more...

That's my soul..

Good fragrant..

In which your lights appear..

Whenever I draw my eyes towards the salutes of the living..

I did not find a single star in sight..

Do you see, O night?..

i sang with my lover..

My dreams is in my hand...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83