How great my brothers is( para sa mga kapatid kong lalaki)

in #poem6 years ago

I dedicate this poem to my brother's love yeahhh


Last time I make a poem for my sister and to Fear I make my brother to. My brother's birthday is near and I prepared a love letter poem for him. I hope he like it


27973391_223180124899155_8508512469829303815_n.jpg


To have a brother you have a contentious relationship with, or maybe it’s the most wonderful, loving relationship in the world. A brother is someone you can depend on, and who you will do anything for. Brotherhood as a larger concept means finding it in your heart to truly care about your fellow human beings, and allowing them to lift you up as well. to have a brother is a great blessing cause he will protect you from harm or someone who wants to bully you.


"How great my brothers is"


I'm so proud of my brother's
he gives me a lesson that
I need to Carrie Always
you're the person who is there
when I need him, a person who
sticks up for you
But now I know I meet and believe in super hero

When I look at each of my
brother's, I see a good man
who will always be there,
no matter how hard life
gets for me and them
you're love to me and to
my sister's is never fade

Life better with Brother's
Every single memory is filled
with happiness and sad
I always smile cause you
share a lots of funny happens
sharing give us a time to
bond and to talk how we are

Thank you for protecting us
but ILOVEYOU my crazy brother's
even though we argue, doing
weirdo things and also fighting
Thank you for helping me to
carrie all my deep emotions
carrie all my matter's ILOVEYOU forever


I hope you like it and I would like to tell that I really proud of my brother


Sort:  

I have a younger brother, kaso pasaway. But I love him kahit madalas kaming mag asaran :D

haha same to you.. sobrang pasaway peru nakakamiss minsan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44