Respect, our greatest act of love to nature.

in #poem5 years ago

robin-78092_640.jpg

Muddy road with green areas around, I reduce the steps of my walk to feel the gentle wind on the face, even with the strong sun shining on the horizon, I approach the river banks of fresh and crystalline water, refresh my thirst drinking straight from the its source, when suddenly a bird lands beside me and did the same as I did, I smile in wonder at the beauty that Mother Nature offers us, I take leave of my beautiful friend who, with his song, returns my greeting.

In the face of everything I reflect: Why is there so much destruction where there should only be preservation? :( The answer I will never have, because it escapes my understanding what I understand is that our greatest wealth the earth gives us, planting and harvesting soon we will have our most precious stones gracing our dishes, the "FOOD!" So I sincerely hope that mankind will become aware while there is still time, that the fauna and flora are our greatest treasures! That deserve to be preserved and above all respected, so that one day we will not lack what nature in abundance provides us, our survival. ..✍

flamingo-3156266_640.jpg


source12

@neidemaris

neidemaris.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49