Beyond us... Além de nós...

in #poem7 years ago

We find the truths ... Encontramos as verdades...

african-lion-2888519_640.jpg

I learned to face the world and mainly people with the contemplative look of deep analysis, because most people nowadays use a camouflage to hide who they really are, use false concepts to approach only what they will have in return to their previously planned favor, how great examples await the best moment after acquiring the trust of the desired target to give the onslaught! It is when the mask fell revealing the true hidden face, the smile that was once a reason for cordiality is no longer part of the reality exposed ...

With globalization through the internet, it has become easy to invade the privacy of others, if this is allowed to be evident, then in the face of this reality in which we live we have to be wary of what may happen through the ease of maintaining virtual and face-to-face contacts , is simply to evolve over time but impose our limits on what can be "YES or NO".

I learned this lesson from life when I grew up spiritually over the years, I was searching for knowledge through the books with titles on subjects of self-knowledge of renowned authors, from then on I understood that we human beings are a mystery that the secret of each one is not revealed in what apparently demonstrates, that the answer lies in the invisible hidden in the soul, which for some is revealed only after his death, as if it were a "BLACK BOX" that the content is only revealed for clarification of facts ..

So if we want to receive the truth as an answer, we have to be reciprocal, because as one passage from the prayer of St. Francis of Assisi says: GIVING IT RECEIVED ...


source 1

@neidemaris

neidemaris.png

Sort:  

I want to go when I want. It is tasteless to prolong life artificially. I have done my share; it is time to go. I will do it elegantly.

- Albert Einstein

Beautiful text of the author, I disagree when he says he wants to go whenever he wants, when it comes to life, it's not up to us to decide ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43