**MY TEENAGE GIRL**

in #poem7 years ago


Image Source:@flickr.

As her face so is her heart
Innocent in trust, unassuming in love
Stroke her neck, coy little Queen
She falls in love and give her all

"Who taught you love"? I dare to ask?
He takes your hand, you feel it's love
A little touch, a wink or smile
You drop your arms, breaking barriers


Image source :@wiki. cool.

My heart is yours come in and dwell
You have my body soul and all
Nothing withhold, I yield to you "
You feel it's love but lust it is


Image source: @ Flickr.

Give me your heart, I vow to you
Never to hurt or betray you
Again and again he lies to you
On and on,
you trust his lies

His sweet tongue entreats your heart
His roughness invades your flesh
Then turn around never to look back
You were too young to trust a man!

what inspire me to write the poem

This poem makes me look back at my early days. Being a teenage is not that easy when u fall in love . The fantasy of joy, promises and love suddenly turns into betrayal with grief and pains. I believe u could look back and think how your Teenage days looks like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38