A Cloudy View Of Weather ( A Poem )

in #poem6 years ago

. a cloudy view of weather .

my house cut from lists
like the chaotic data
of time
making refreshments
periodically
in the wrong place for improvements
where a nude strip of air
is preferred to money or actual humans
becoming unbecoming
by never
too much thinking and knowing
too much , without feeling ;
truly ,

the danger
of the almost

other
all knowing .

I too have been half wrong and
one hundred percent right
while I perused the edges
for slightly too long ;
and like you ,

I had something .

then ,
my
perfect
refreshment day
blurred

and it burns , and a blur
enters

the gauzy light
to warm
my rounded out mechanics

and I am anew ;

scalpel .

Sort:  

thanks <3 I just read it again before posting and I just thought it made so much sense

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66