Poem #02 - WildsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

photo-1512927638316-b12f8c1abcc4.jpg

Wild

The light that you reflect
in any situation
is what gives me hope
and ways to understand

It enters me and tells
of luck and tribulations
that come along
and write out our paths

I feel you by my side
in many variations
but ever good to me
no matter where you are

You are the wild
that fills my calm
You are the light
of which i dream

Reflections bring me home to you

#################
Thanks for reading. I hope you enjoyed it. Support me with a up or leave a comment :)

More from me:

Poem: Eyes flying by - FIRST Poem 2018
Steemit Re-Design - what do you think?
Relaxing Ambient Music by me

photo source unsplash.com

Sort:  

Giving out free votes to the little guys, I hope you appreciate.

i do :) thank you!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @multi4g to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!