The whole of love poetry

in #poem2 years ago (edited)

pexels-hiếu-hoàng-697256.jpg

Dear readers, this post is about love poems and short love poems. I hope you enjoy reading the following beautiful little love poems. If you like it,

Love Poems:

pexels-how-far-from-home-6788862.jpg

The mind of love fagune,
I composed the tune for you.
To harmonize with the melody,
I'm doing a small song environment.
The words of the song, in the hope of the mind
I have a name for you.
With the rules
I love you so much

Only you, as the parent, can know for sure.
Gardens of happiness,
I will arrange it
Your bet is your own strength.

Where is the hand holding,
Keep your mind on the ribs.
Live your life
Be mine

Life in the middle of the ark,
If the waves ever come,
I will cross safely
We blend into the darkness.

The humor on your face,
Katabota life.
In your own hands, your leaves
The mind of the snake.

Untitled-2.png

You laugh, I'll see
With a smirk,
As a wayfarer of happiness,
I will go in love.

If you're in trouble,
Write it down
You give me the opportunity,
Boko as you wish.
With wicked sweet memories
Cut to death,
I agree to lose between you
Think wisely.

You are my night sky
Bright happy stars,
The two of them will be happy
Became crazy.

Another name for love
I wrote in your name,
In the attic of the open sky
I built it in gold letters.

32.jpeg

Short love poems:

Can you go to the pond at night,
The two of them will touch Josna at the star fair,
I will put my head in your lap and see that moon,
I will spend the whole night in love !!!!

That is the tree of love, that is our hope,
Love living there.
What do you want love?
Does the mind pass like the mind?
If one passes, let me know!

You are my first morning
Lonely afternoons, quiet afternoons,
You're mine all day, you're all day,
You get a little quick touch on me.
You are the sweet cool air of my strong resistance!

Untitled-2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79