POEM...DO IT NOW INSTEAD...

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-06-21-10-36-47-1.png
[Source](Deep Love Poems)

This poem is beyond all relationships...just enjoy...

When I'm dead and gone...,
Your tears will flow like a river,...
But I won't know...
Cry with me... now instead!!

You will send flowers,...
But I won't see...
Send them now instead!!

You'll say words of praise,...
But I won't hear...
Praise me now instead!!

You'll forget my faults,...
But I won't know...
Forget them now, instead!!

You'll miss me then,...
But I won't feel...
Miss me now, instead!!

You'll wish...
You could have spent more time with me,...
Spend it now instead!!

You'll wish...
You could have spent all your money on me...
Spend now instead!!!

When you hear I'm gone forever, you'll find your way to my house at all cost, to pay condolence but we haven't even seen or spoken in years...
Pls look for me now!!!

Spend time with every person around you, and help them with whatever you have to make them happy while life last!! your family, well wishers, friends, acquaintance...

Make them feel Special now. Because you never know when time will take them away forever from you ''...

Love all and Forgive all...
🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀.
☘☘☘☘☘☘☘☘☘☘☘
No matter how many times the teeth bite the tongue as life last, they still stay together in one mouth doing complementary job. That is the spirit of
🍀🍀 FORGIVENESS.🍀🍀
🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀

Even though the eyes have never seen each other, yet, they see things together, blink simultaneously, see and cry together.
🍀🍀🍀That's "UNITY."🍀🍀
🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀

Oh, how sweet it will be if we practise the spirit of forgiveness and togetherness.
🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀

  1. Alone I can just ''Say'' but together we can ''Talk''. 🗣
    🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀

  2. Alone I can just ''Enjoy'' but together we can ''Celebrate'' 👯
    🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀

  3. Alone I can just ''Smile'' but together we can ''Laugh''_👨‍❤‍👨
    🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀

That's the very BEAUTY of Human Relations. We are nothing without each other...

👊👊JUST STAY CONNECTED!!👊👊

👍🏻👍🏻 DestinyAheadCare 👍🏻👍🏻
🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀
🍀🍀 QUOTE OF THE MONTH🍀🍀
The razor blade is sharp but cannever cut down a tree; the axe is strong but can not cut the hairs.
🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀
🍀🍀🍀🍀 MORAL:🍀🍀🍀🍀

*Everyone is important according to his/her uniqueness and purpose.

Never ever look down on others unless you are admiring their SHOES
🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀
🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀

THANKS FOR READING ON...

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Very lovely! I love this part the most....

You'll miss me then,...
But I won't feel...
Miss me now, instead!!

Nice one bro

Motivation poem, I like every part of it

Spend time with every person around you, and help them with whatever you have to make them happy while life last!! your family, well wishers, friends, acquaintance...

Make them feel Special now. Because you never know when time will take them away forever from you.

Wise saying. I really enjoy your poem, tomorrow might be too late.

This is a nice piece. We shouldn't wait for later

bravo, keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66