Touch love-poem-original by mrblu of steemit

in #poem2 years ago

-Short Poem-By mrblu


I love more splendor things when I'm with you
you made me laugh when I wanted to cry
you made me see beautiful things even though the sky is not.

the moon kiss upon your doorsteps
when holding your hands makes me alive
keep the love we had shared
putting the things behind us and moving forward
with you.

loving you is all I want to do,
for the moments we touch,

from Your first kiss,
Your first hug
our hearts keep beating to one.

closer and closer
holding for the faith of truth
that me and you, are meant to be.

It's been so long that I'm not posting some poem-

Hope you guys love and the steemit community will support it.

steemit power!!!!! Upvote!! and Share!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94