As long as you can

in #poem7 years ago


It's good to be no longer together
I'm far away with sin now I left it without willingness
The real you do not change
Turned face to face with each other
As if we have never loved each other
Search for causes and find reasons
To achieve your desire
Sweet on the lips twisted the word
You even accused me of all the causes
Who's so sad?
Advise her, her voice, her voice
Who asks for sympathy and hope
You must be smiling
With my resignation
But for me a calmness
If we continue together
Not necessarily we are happy
As long as you do not change your way of life
Say what you want
As long as you can say
This is your attitude
Ever since
If we continue together
Not necessarily we are happy
As long as you do not change
Your way of life.

Sort:  

classy.....@move-steem
back up vote and follow me

@move-steem try evaluating your friendship relationship. Think about when you experience a sense of love for a friend or friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47