Uneasy Peace

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

Landscape-lake-mountains-rock-flowers-wallpapers-hd-89352.jpg

Serenity at ease in the ocean of despair
Look around you the time is here
Birds are flying amongst the heavens gate
In a terrestrial quest for gravitational balance
Open my mind, listen to the earth sing
Melodies to the universe as my spirit lifts
images (16).jpeg

Serenity at ease on the ocean of despair
Down below her crown a name is engraved
Versace to the world the night is restored
Open my mind, listen to the earth sing
Voices eternal let the cherubim bring

But my soul will find resolve
To soar in the sky like a first flying eagle
To spread my wings of freedom above the shades of despair
To glide among the universe of freewill
To take to conquer, to give to restore
Gather all in unity, for tonight we succeed

Oceans of thoughts we ponder to respond
you are my way, lead me in light
you are my key, my dream and plight
Open the door, hold me tonight
I bring my Armour, let our kisses take flight
images (17).jpeg

Source 1
Source 2

Source 3

https://discord.gg/FCg7xC

Come join us in my school on discord chanmel, we have awesome time of learning life and success lessons, we have classes day and night, knowledge is power and power is everything, well almost everything. Come and win

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24