Art can not be destroyed but can be transformed from one form to another

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

instasize_180112222503.png
Art of old
Art of gold
A brave stronghold.


Art of old
Art of gold
Stories untold.


Art of old
Art of gold
Life unfolds.


Art of old
Art of gold
Memories we hold.


Art of old
Art of gold
Art, is for the bold.


Art like love, a feeling, an emotion, endless, undiluted, encompasses the entire race, human, animals, vegetation, everywhere
Pure...
Art, the language of the universe, from the inception of time.
Art like you, art like me.


Hi I'm a rare contemporary artist, I thought there was no place for people like me in the world, then I found steemit, then I found myself.

The materials used

  • Candle wax
  • ‎flat plywood
  • yellow ink from a pen I found somewhere
  • ‎light
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Yea... You found your place. How I wish I'm able to be inspired for art and poetry like this

Trust me its inside you. You just have to discover and accept it

A beautiful article and poetry. You would think am pulling your legs, but I do see the next "soyinka", already in the making @mistakili

The art of gold can really represent so many things, for example, passing through life challenges, which is the fiery furnace and after been cooled, you becoming a champion at the very end for all to see.

Your life glitters like a pure gold for all to see and admire. What a beauty bro

Brooooooooooooo you wiiiiiillll not kee me ooooooooooooooo chisosssssss

😂 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂!! No fear.. Hahahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76