I haven't forgotten you

in #poem6 years ago

I haven't forgotten you

Well I haven't forgotten
What we have been trough
Have you ?
You were my everything
We shared a lot of things
We did funny things together
We hang out together
Even we stayed out at nights
We were friends
But all of that ended

I haven't forgotten what you've done
When I texted you
You said leave me alone
I don't want to talk
Therefore, I understand
That we are not friends anymore

I havent forgotten you
I wish we still friends
But it seems you don't care
I realized that I was stupid enough
To think of being with you again
Sorry things will never be the same

Now I hated you
I hated being with you
I hated the thought of seeing you
You think I can't live without you
But I have people who love me
And have no intention of hurting me

Sort:  

Congratulations @mhammd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28