What i saw in you ii

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

image


it's sad to see time fl by as the constant flashes of you flow along side the soft winds of your voice that i just can't seem to stop from crossing my mind

seems like after all this pain the tears that formed in my eyes have turned from warm to stone cold leaving me with the unfor ettable surroundings that continue to unfol

i hope leavin me was worth it because while people saw t e horrid in you i saw nothing but pure perfection from both the inside and out i just hope one day you realize what true love
is really all about

-memeddewi


Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@memeddewi

Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49