poem...........................

in #poem6 years ago

I'm a poet, I write poetry
So, I want to do whatever I want with the word,
Write what I want to say I'm crazy
Suddenly there is a clearness in my writing.
Whether the rhyme-gesture or not
Whether there is any summary or not,
Yet I have become an experienced poet
Find me like a lotus and pubby.

Now I want to write the opposite
I see a poet poet in his eyes,
The people I write understand or understand
I have become a poet in my heart.
I'm a big wise thinker in mind
Give everyone the knowledge of water,
Come to me to be wise, come to me
Take the water of the Fukas with the knowledge tree.
I'm a poet, I write poetry
Occasionally like crazy deliriumdorothyandersonn_16_5_2017_23_23_4_917.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65