Soul mate - poem - for realistic dreamers

in #poem6 years ago

"I´ve been watching your eyes
But not as an regular mortal or some stranger
I´ve watched them carefully, with attention
I guess I just wanted to see your story

I´ve tried to read the letter of our eyes
Is it misfortune the one who writes your rhyme
or are there a little different traces
joyful rhyme, agile or dashing song

what I discerned in those colors
It is a story that I´ll keep to myself
Your eyes were teling a story
wonderful story, a litlle sad but above all sincere

It was written in lines of my thoughts
made a cut, a place in my heart
everything they sanged
I watched your eyes"

HEy, I hope you like this. Have you experienced something like this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50