My Love Was Stranded In the Blue Lake

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

Come once more oh angels..
When my shadow will blend with the earth's crust.
I'm sick of myself, stunned by your beauty.

Come..
And see my passion, the wind has changed their direction,
The frozen lake has begun to melt again..

Come, O angels..
Let us free our saturation of mind from the curse.
He no longer perched on the edge of the lake or on mountains, clouds or snow.
It is looming and floating to find the nectar of life.

image

I'm waiting for you princess..
Come and let us stare at the blues filled with hummingbirds.
Let's enjoy the cool lake back together while releasing the longing in the outdoors.
Joking together, talking about love and the meaning of life.
Like the birds that fly, but still know where the direction he returns.

Come back to the princess.
Let's wipe again the blue lake we have long left with the remaining breath..

Go back and come back again.
Let's blend in like clouds and mountain tops up there.
As the snow loses and falls on the branches of the trees,
Drop by drop..

Come back to me O my angels..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76