In half light [Writing Project]

in #poem5 years ago

And I do not know at what time of the night, of the dawn, of the day, of the month, or of the first 15 seconds of eye contact, I do not know at what moment I fell in love with you, if when I saw you, when I heard you, kissed you or to feel you
Much less do I know when I started loving you, if after seeing you or before I met you.
I only know that music slipped through my ears with a subtle echo that was pleasant, I know that you could only see that cigarette light shining our faces in the middle of the darkness, I know I was in love with your perfect smile and you with my pupils dilated watching you, I know we were enveloped by the desire and the electrifying energy of the cold air of 5 AM.
I know that as outside dawned our eyes got smaller, I know that our gasping breaths collided over each other, I know that the direct contact of your warm skin to mine transmitted heat, I know very precisely that at that moment I just wanted to get lost in your Curls, your sweet fragrance and in you.
So .. do we bristle the skin? Or do we nake our souls?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78