Spider silk 【I wrote a poem in Japanese and translated it into English.】

in #poem11 months ago

Spider silk

【I wrote a poem in Japanese and translated it into English.】

Various clinging binds the heart

Until before, I could have talked about
ideals with a slurred lie.

Nowadays, various obstacles get in the way

Clinging is like a chain

Tighten my body like a cobweb.

Get stuck

And

A spider that feeds on its heart

Coming from somewhere

They're going to attack me.

I'm scared, so I run away

But where?

How far can you escape?

The clinging spider caught me

Trying to melt my heart and drink

I close my eyes because I'm scared.

There are no eyelids in the heart

The clinging spider tasted me

I'm going to get serious about eating it
soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45