soredemobokuhabokunanoka?【 I wrote and translated a poem in Japanese】

in #poem9 months ago (edited)

Am I still me?
For example, if I become engrossed in something and shine brighter than now, Am I still me at that time?
For example, if I fall in love with someone and feel like I can’t die even if I die, Am I still me in that case?
Am I still me in that case?
Gentle, strong, cool Am I still me like that?
Strong and muscular Am I still me like that?
Even if I can fly higher than a bird or go farther than the moon, When I shine brightly, Am I still me?
Am I still me?
I want to fly high, shiny, muscular, and strong I am the real thing At that time, I am me I am me like that
For example, if I become desperate from now on and fall in love with someone
For example, when I do something foolish while being engrossed and regret desperately
I always ask myself Am I still me?
I still ask myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49