Please find me 【I wrote and translated a poem in Japanese】

in #poemlast year (edited)

Please find me.
Small, round handwriting on a small note.
A message intended for someone.
I noticed, and I can’t just leave it alone.
Besides, this handwriting is probably that of a girl.
Please find me.
I’ve been sitting on the table for who knows how long.
Was it yesterday? The day before yesterday? Or even longer ago?
No, wait, was it an hour ago? I’ve decided to find myself.
When did I embark on this journey?
The destination and purpose are completely unknown.
Where on earth did I go?
Please find me.
A mysterious little note with small, round handwriting.
A message intended for someone.
Alright, I’ve received it for sure.
I went out to find you, but since I couldn’t find you, it turned into a journey.
On this planet searching for you, I’ve become lost.
Please find me.
The note is on the table.
And I’ll continue writing.
Leaving a note behind.
Please find me as well.
The continuation of the note on the table.
I left a note written in a different font next to the note that says
“Please find me.”
I also went searching and set off on a journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51