My valentine love(A Original Poem)

in #poem7 years ago (edited)


My valentine love

I fell in love on Valentine's.
so sweet like my first Apple bite.
I was on my way far from lovers day.
as every couple went to a special place.
I set down on under a tree crowded with birds.
so loud I could hear them exchanging words.
as I listened closer I heard a song.
a beautiful voice singing Maxwell.
I knew the song as well.
for lovers only it's the title.
the lyrics sounds like they are from the bibble.
so true.I sang along as I slowly approach her.
my feet couldn't let me get there.
I fell awkwardly.
she turned and ran to help.
"u scared me I never thought there is anyone around,"
she said with her sweet voice.
I felt so good when she rubbed my spine.
her hands so soft.
i opened my eyes.
something just felt right.
to be continued................

Sort:  

Wow! Quite a good piece you have here, keep it rolling. I also wish for a valentine love.....lol

i like you stemit friends only my account follow me @abdulmanna

Felt like i was involve in this poetic story of love... This is a valentine special. Guess valentine came real earlier this year...lol This is an amazing piece @maggiea keep them coming. Kindly follow back so we stay in touch @sheyzznote

awww this is beautiful...can't wait for the remaining part of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69