You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the cloud of your absence

in #poem6 years ago

🖤 Hand on heart, loved this for all its penumbra longings. Thank you for doing the translated version.

(I’m going to upvote it with the Australian ANZUB bot donated to our community by witness, @jackmiller. It ain’t much, but it’s something. 🖤)

Sort:  

@linnyplant hello pretty one, the poems I have translated thanks to you, I will go doing the same with all the others that I hope are of your pleasure. thank you very much for your beautiful collaboration.

Oh, I’ve not collaborated, it’s all your efforts. Your words make me want to linger and be ponderous. I’m an impatient soul.

Now, if you do happen to have a humorous bone in your very poetic being, you may want to consider joining the community of clowns, known as @comedyopenmic. Check their blog for the weekly Spanish contest. Even in darkness we need some humour? I’m a firm believer we need to explore our many sides. A shot in the dark here, but you never know and you might surprise me!

Here is their discord server too: https://discordapp.com/invite/E8MeMUx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46