Sort:  

Of course you can! I usually post simultaneously on both.

Just came to my mind so I thought I should clarify - feel free to repost new content that you created after the fork. The earlier stuff is already on Hive blockchain so no need to repost that.

DONE! switched. finally. I guess this account will be a ghost town? Does the hive still have steemit? Also is there a better place I can message you besides the comments?

Great! No need to abandon this account, you can continue to post on both chains (manually, it's not automatically cross-posted anymore), it's what I do. It's a greater chance for more rewards and exposure. :) Message me on discord at alcibiades#2079 and join us on Curie's discord server: https://discord.gg/jQtWbfj.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60